TSLA

Tesla, Inc.

141.58 USD
-5.47 (-3.72%)
Last updated
This page is just a preview of the data found in TrendSpider’s full version

Tesla, Inc. stock is down -17.12% since 30 days ago. The next earnings date is Apr 23, 2024. The company has had below-average volume in the last 30 days. Its seasonality going into this month shows a chance of a green month, as 50% of the previous 13 April’s closed higher than March. In the last 10 Unusual Options Trades, there were 6 PUTs, 4 CALLs. 49% of analysts rate it a buy.

Options Flow Last 10
Date & Time Expiration Date Strike Price Trade Type Size Open Interest
22 Apr 19:27 21 Jun, 2024 145.00 PUT 21 5259
22 Apr 19:34 03 May, 2024 122.00 CALL 15 0
22 Apr 19:35 17 Jan, 2025 180.00 CALL 58 11768
22 Apr 19:35 03 May, 2024 129.00 CALL 17 0
22 Apr 19:40 03 May, 2024 140.00 CALL 100 213
22 Apr 19:41 17 May, 2024 130.00 PUT 50 8516
22 Apr 19:45 18 Jun, 2026 140.00 PUT 22 3146
22 Apr 19:55 26 Apr, 2024 142.00 PUT 57 2188
22 Apr 19:55 18 Jun, 2026 140.00 PUT 12 3146
22 Apr 19:59 26 Apr, 2024 140.00 PUT 45 14921

About Tesla, Inc.

Tesla, Inc. operates in two segments, Automotive, and Energy Generation and Storage. The Automotive segment offers electric vehicles, as well as sells regulatory credits. The Energy Group and Storage segment engages in the design, manufacture, installation, sale, and leasing.

  • Piper Sandler
    Mon Apr 22, 12:05
    buy
    confirm
  • Wedbush
    Fri Apr 19, 08:49
    buy
    confirm
  • Deutsche Bank
    Thu Apr 18, 08:13
    hold
    downgrade
  • Baird
    Wed Apr 17, 11:50
    buy
    confirm
  • Barclays
    Wed Apr 17, 09:38
    hold
    confirm
  • GLJ Research
    Tue Apr 16, 07:32
    sell
    confirm
  • Wells Fargo
    Fri Apr 12, 08:15
    sell
    confirm
  • Citigroup
    Fri Apr 12, 07:33
    hold
    confirm
  • Jefferies
    Wed Apr 10, 08:12
    hold
    confirm
  • Piper Sandler
    Wed Apr 10, 07:22
    buy
    confirm
  • Morgan Stanley
    Tue Apr 9, 08:07
    buy
    confirm
  • Goldman Sachs
    Tue Apr 9, 05:59
    hold
    confirm
  • Deutsche Bank
    Mon Apr 8, 19:33
    buy
    confirm
  • Morgan Stanley
    Thu Apr 4, 13:27
    buy
    confirm
  • Deutsche Bank
    Wed Apr 3, 13:23
    buy
    confirm
  • Baird
    Wed Apr 3, 12:48
    buy
    confirm
  • Truist Securities
    Wed Apr 3, 09:34
    hold
    confirm
  • JP Morgan
    Wed Apr 3, 09:09
    sell
    confirm
  • HSBC
    Wed Apr 3, 08:16
    sell
    confirm
  • Deutsche Bank
    Tue Apr 2, 13:31
    buy
    confirm
  • Baird
    Tue Apr 2, 13:12
    buy
    confirm
  • Oppenheimer
    Tue Apr 2, 09:55
    hold
    confirm
  • Wells Fargo
    Mon Apr 1, 11:41
    sell
    confirm
  • Deutsche Bank
    Thu Mar 28, 14:27
    buy
    confirm
  • Wedbush
    Thu Mar 28, 07:24
    buy
    confirm
  • RBC Capital
    Wed Mar 27, 13:13
    buy
    confirm
  • Citigroup
    Wed Mar 27, 13:10
    hold
    confirm
  • Morgan Stanley
    Wed Mar 27, 08:18
    buy
    confirm
  • Bernstein
    Tue Mar 26, 06:48
    sell
    confirm
  • Oppenheimer
    Mon Mar 25, 08:39
    hold
    confirm
  • Mizuho
    Mon Mar 25, 04:36
    hold
    downgrade